Squad Update

News Photo
News Photo
Date Added 02/06/2016
Added By admin

We are delighted that after such a strong performance in our debut season in the Lowland League the majority of the squad have signed up and will remain for the 2016/17 season.

Looking forward to the first day of Pre-Season on the 18th of June are:

Andy Ward (Captain)
Ross Ballantyne (Vice Captain)
Chris Fahey
Kenny Giles
Richie Kirwan
Drew Ramsay
Lee Foggin
Michael Oliver
Michael Morris
Jordan Pirrie
Jamie Broadfoot
Johnathan Black
Jamie Barclay
Andy Selkirk
Andy Hunter
Sean Brown
And last seasons Top Scorer, Player of the Year and Players Player of the Year Stephen O'Neill

Leaving the club to pursue a scholarship in Canada, with everyones best wishes of course, is Blair Munn (pictured).

Also leaving the club are striker Daniel McDonald and fullback Robbie Duncan. We wish them well for the future.